Thankful #14: Playing Dress Up

image

I’ve taken too many photos on my phone without backing them up & all new photos were being sent to a different folder. I couldn’t find them to save my life (don’t judge). So, I had to ask my husband for help. And that’s when he discovered my addiction. “You played dress up with her?!” he asked, almost appalled. Yes. I played dress up with my infant daughter & used up my phone’s memory with pictures of it. But Grandma sent these gorgeous handmade little girl clothes for RM & I just haaad to! But, thankfully she didn’t protest. Thankfully she’s only three months old & can’t. And all of these new girlie goodies come with unique detail & love in every stitch. Thank you Grandma Aiga!

image

image

image

image

Got something to say?

